We are excited to announce our second class of the elite 1000 CLUBThis club is reserved to those who have made the commitment to get their butts through our doors over one thousand times. That’s the equivalent of wodding for 3 years straight! Congrats to all our 1000 Club inductees!

And of course, let’s not forget the club that really establishes the heart and soul of the Daybreak community… our 500 CLUB! This is our fourth class to be inducted. Their dedication is evidence that Daybreak runs deep in their blood and that they’ve become a crucial fiber in our social fitness fabric. Congrats 500 Clubbers!

We’ll be honoring all inductees with their photos on our Daybreak Club Wall and with some wicked cool 500/1000 Club swag. Be sure to give these Daybreakers a fist bump or high five the next time you see them!

1000 CLUB

Marina Meliones
Jen Bleakley
Pete Cramer
Jodi Larkin
Karyn Taylor
Liz Price
Bill Brown


Martin Madaus
Ada Vassilovski
Stuart Lewtan
Ashley Sutton
Emily Strehle
Neal Millman
Susan Cannistraro
Scott Assencoa

Brittney Freeland
Bruce Greenberg
Megha Sethi
Andy Aylesworth
Karen Peters
Katy Millman
Katie St. Cyr
Brian Gerson (aka Guapo)