The DAYBREAK CLUB wall continues to grow despite the turmoil of 2020! We are extremely excited to announce our THIRD class of the elite 1000 CLUB. This club is reserved for those who have made the commitment to get their butts through our doors over one thousand times… think of it as wodding every day straight for three years!

And of course, let’s not forget the club that really establishes the heart and soul of the Daybreak community… our 500 CLUB! This is our FIFTH class to be inducted. Their dedication is evidence that Daybreak runs deep in their blood and that they’ve become a crucial fiber in our social fitness fabric. Congrats 500 Clubbers!

The new 500 photos are up and the 1000 badges are donned! Be sure to give these Daybreakers a distanced fist bump or air high five the next time you see them!

1000 CLUB

Eric Berkman
Erin Channel
Todd Faber
Tony Petronio
John Pilkington
Teddy Price
Lourdes Smith

500 CLUB

Libbi Cinti
Heather Corcoran
Mariah Cornish
Andrew Crocker
Michelle Harrison
Holly Lassanske
Katherine Melvin
Bethann Monahan
Chris Newton
Paul Rakowski